View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0004876DarkRadiantModelspublic20.09.2018 11:28
Reportergrayman Assigned Togreebo  
PrioritynormalSeveritynormalReproducibilityalways
Status resolvedResolutionfixed 
Product Version2.6.0 
Target Version2.6.1Fixed in Version2.6.1 
Summary0004876: No confirmation dialogue box when exporting combined models
DescriptionWhen combining FS/models, if you give the export a model name that already exists, DR overwrites the previous exported model w/o asking if that's really what you want to do.

You end up undoing previous work.
TagsNo tags attached.

Activities

grayman

grayman

30.07.2018 13:38

administrator   ~0010734

This problem occurs if you type the name of the new model in the File Path field.

If you click on the "..." to the right of that field and select an existing model, you DO get the confirmation dialogue box.
greebo

greebo

20.09.2018 11:28

administrator   ~0010766

Added confirmation dialog when about to overwrite an existing file. Commit c2614584e.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
30.07.2018 12:03 grayman New Issue
30.07.2018 13:38 grayman Note Added: 0010734
21.08.2018 17:44 greebo Status new => acknowledged
20.09.2018 11:26 greebo Status acknowledged => confirmed
20.09.2018 11:27 greebo Assigned To => greebo
20.09.2018 11:27 greebo Status confirmed => assigned
20.09.2018 11:28 greebo Note Added: 0010766
20.09.2018 11:28 greebo Status assigned => resolved
20.09.2018 11:28 greebo Fixed in Version => 2.6.1
20.09.2018 11:28 greebo Resolution open => fixed
20.09.2018 11:28 greebo Target Version => 2.6.1